1 1
2 2
1 1
img
img

BRAND INTRODUCTION

As an international renowned golf brand, HELIX was founded in 2009. It specializes in the R & D and distribution of golf products, including golf bags, caps, apparels, and other wearable articles. As an international brand, HELIX strictly adheres to international standards throughout its R & D, material selection, and production and combines technology, fashion, and comfort in a perfect manner. The HELIX retractable golf bag, a PCT patented product launched in 2012, initiated the brand new concept of golf bags, receiving unanimous praises from all golf lovers. 

Founded in
2009
year
the choice of over
2000
teams+
more than
500
distributors+
over
1000
sponsorships+

Both the Chinese and English names of the brand, 喜力克斯/HELIX, derive from Hercules, a great hero in ancient Greek mythology. They not only inherit his exploring and aggressive spirits but also spread the charm and spirit of golf. As the core concept of HELIX, the slogan “be a better you” not only responds to the demands of golf lovers for all-around improvements but helps them feel aggressive and confident in their destiny. 

GOLF BAGS

As an international renowned brand, HELIX not only inherits the aggressive spirits of Hercules, a hero in ancient Greek mythology, but also follows the elegant styles of golf. Advocating the slogan “be a better you”, the brand is pertinent to vitality, self-confidence, sunshine, aggressiveness, as well as nobility and elegance, indicating that its customers have long-lasting pursuits of “quality life” and powerful control on their destiny. 

GOLF APPAREL

HELIX inherits Hercules’ “wisdom” and “power” to explore, challenge, and improve himself as well as the nobility and elegance of golf, refining its brand concept as “be a better you” and inspiring numerous golfers to explore, discover, and encourage themselves to “be better”, dominate their own destiny, and accomplish more achievements. 

NEWS CENTER

img

1 1
服装 服装
img
img

品牌介绍

BRAND INTRODUCTION

喜力克斯(HELIX)作为国际知名高尔夫运动品牌,诞生于2009年。主要从事高尔夫运动产品的研发与经销,旗下产品涵盖高尔夫球袋、球帽、球衣等穿戴设备。作为国际品牌,喜力克斯(HELIX)在研发、设计、选材、制作各个环节皆按照国际标准,把控严格,将科技、时尚、舒适巧妙结合,2012年喜力克斯(HELIX)上市的PCT专利产品——伸缩球包,开创了高尔夫球袋全新产品理念,深得高球爱好者的青睐与好评。

2009
成立
2000
球队选择
500
经销商
1000
赛事赞助

喜力克斯(HELIX)品牌的中/英文名皆衍生于古希腊神话故事中的大英雄赫拉克勒斯,在传承其探索、进取、大爱、荣耀的王者风范的同时,又弘扬了高尔夫运动本身所蕴含的魅力与精神。“做更好的自己”作为喜力克斯(HELIX)的品牌内核,不仅是对高球运动带给广大高球爱好者自我全面提升的真实回应,更会让广大消费者感受到自信、进取与对人生的掌控感。

高尔夫球包

GOLF BAG

喜力克斯(HELIX)作为国际知名品牌,其品牌精神既继承了古希腊神话英雄赫拉克勒斯的进取精神与风范,又沿袭了高尔夫运动本身的高贵典雅。倡导“做更好的自己”,其品牌形象充满了活力、自信、阳光、进取,又不失高贵与典雅,体现出消费者对“品质生活”的追求,对自己人生有很强的把控力。

高尔夫服饰

 GOLF GAPPAREGOLF APPAREL

喜力克斯(HELIX)品牌继承了英雄赫拉克勒斯(Hercules)探索自我、挑战自我、成就自我的“智慧”与“力量”,又沿袭了高尔夫运动本身的高贵典雅,将品牌内涵提炼为“做更好的自己”,激励广大高球爱好者去努力探索自我,发现自我,为内心赋能,向“更好的自我”迈进,从而掌控自己的人生,抵达人生新的高度。

新闻中心

NEWS CENTER

img